Writer Troubles

image

Moments in Freeze

I hate that
Guess that’s where I’m at
Book project almost completed
But suddenly
Comes reason
Pushing me to stop my project
Forcing me to reread my chapters
Inviting me to take another look
But I fight because I just want to complete this book

What must I learn?
What else is needed?
What parts should be better defined or deleted?
Why has creativity stopped me here?
Why when I already set my date..
Do I now have to look again and possibly wait?

Writers Troubles

2 thoughts on “Writer Troubles

Leave a Reply

